Bridgetown is a town in the South West region of Western Australia, approximately 270 kilometres (168 mi) south of Perth. It was established in 1868 with a population of 4,660.

Bunbury is a coastal city in Western Australia, situated approximately 175km south of the state capital, Perth. It is the state’s third-largest city, with a population of 180,000. Bunbury was established in 1836. The economy of Bunbury is diverse, reflecting the range of heavy and general industries in the locality, mining, agricultural landscapes, services for the growing population, key transport links and the influence of Perth.

Rockingham is a local government area in Western Australia, south-west of Perth city centre and south of Fremantle. Rockingham has a population of 128,962 (ABS) and was first surveyed and lots offered for sale in 1847.